Home
Dragon Chapter Officers
Past Chapter Manager
Johnny Stooksbury
865-690-7585
johnny.stooksbury@smh-d.com
Chapter Manager
Tonya O'Malley
865-654-5848
Tonya@smh-d.com
Late Director
Ron Cooper
In Loving Memory
Director
Jim Walker
865-805-0435
tnoverhead@gmail.com
Assistant Director
Steve Pearce
248-921-5323
DragonHog@dragonhog.com
rocrider65@gmail.com
Secretary
Paddy Pizappi
845-800-7086
paddypizappi@gmail.com
Treasurer & Quarter Mistress
Anne Caulfield
865-321-6522
caulfield.a.e@gmail.com
Editor & Historian
Joanne Beliles
812-483-5858
hammjb@gmail.com
Head Road Captain
Tim Rooney
865-696-8474
trooney47@gmail.com
Asst Head Road Captain
Jeff Herbert
317-491-3609
jeffsherbert@gmail.com
Safety Officer
Steven McLaughlin
203-898-3737
steve_mac69@yahoo.com
Membership
Mickie Sampson
301-873-5197
micksoftail@gmail.com
Activities Officer
Mark Eder
518-469-6200
meder27@gmail.com
Ladies of Harley Officer
Nina Eder
518-312-3889
Ninaeder27@gmail.com
Webmaster
Joe Ball
865-405-0274
webmaster@dragonhog.com
Chaplain
Shawn Gallant
865-388-0288
jsg@wasco-inc.com
Photographer
Theresa Markham
813-482-3769
Thersallight@gmail.oom
Chapter Merchandise and name tags are now available at our Chapter Meetings, the fourth Thursday of each month at 7pm.